Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Art Enrichment
-
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Wild West Day
St. James School
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Home Gathering
-
The Barn at Hope Farm
Art Enrichment
-
Thu, May 9
Let's Kick
-
Fri, May 10
Mother's Day Tea
Green Hall
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Home Gathering
-
LOCATION CHANGE: Green Hall (Parish Hall) St. James
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Let's Kick
-
School
Home Gathering
-
Sykora Home
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Subscribe to Alerts End of Year Chapel
-
Chapel
Subscribe to Alerts Field Day
St. James Field
Subscribe to Alerts Kona Ice
-
School Parking Lot
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1